top of page
Writer's picturestarwarsbro

Lego F-16

The F-16 Fighting Falcon is a multirole fighter aircraft originally developed by General Dynamics for the United States Air Force and has a top speed of 2,414 km/h and the length of the plane is 15 m and has a wingspan of 9.96 m. Now for the facts about my F-16 in Lego: a lot of work went into the plane before I even started, because I wanted the dimensions to be accurate which worked out because it is a scale of 1 to 30. I didn't even buy any additional pieces to build it although I think it could have looked smoother and not so 'blocky' if I did. Next time I build a fighter jet like this I'll probably build a *F-14 Tomcat or try to improve my F-16.


Build time: Around 3 hours

Length of my plane: Around 48 cm

Wingspan of my plane: Around 33 cm

Max speed of my plane: As fast as person holding it moves around. : )


*A F-14 Tomcat is the plane Maverick and Iceman fly in the movie Top Gun






12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Коментарі


bottom of page